O’Neill Pleasure Jam


The 10th anniversary edition of the O’Neill Pleasure Jam powered by Opel saw some massive park action! 60 male rider and 20 females took up the challenge and joined on the Dachstein to qualify for the finals. Despite the rough winds, the mood was blazingly hot at the Dachstein glacier as the finalists impressed with sick tricks and massive airtime!


1)Eric Beauchemin

2)Werner Stock

3)Jamie Nicholls


1)Aimee Fuller

2)Isabel Derungs

3)Urska Pribosic

Last year’s champion Aimee Fuller confidently defended her title this year, and Eric Beauchemin from the US secured the first place at the men’s category, followed by Werner Stock and Jamie Nicholls.

Next QParks Tour Stop Information at http://snowboard.qparkstour.com/ All event informations can be found on www.pleasurejam.com

You can find all of the featured Songs as a free download:

01 Bacanal Intruder from Divertimento at www.soundcloud.com/bacanalintruder 02 Morning Sun from Jenny Mayhem at www.soundcloud.com/jennymayhem 03 Disconnected by Minority of one at www.soundcloud.com/minorityofone 04 (Has) My Heart by SnoWe at www.soundcloud.com/snowe 05 Hurrican (Feat. MGO) by Lega at http://soundcloud.com/miniscule


There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave one!


    Add Comment Register